How to move your pupils from your old school to your new school if you added them mistakenly

It’s important to link your account to your new school before you add pupils to your class, as adding pupils to the wrong school will provide access to pupil information for other teachers registered at the school.

These instructions explain how to move your pupils from your old school to your new school if you have added them mistakenly to your old school.

Click ‘Settings’ at the top of your teacher dashboard

Need help?

Contact our support team at support@sumdog.com