How to delete a class

These instructions explain how to delete a class without removing pupils from your school.

Before you can delete a class you must remove the pupils from the class.

If the pupils are still part of the school you can follow this guide.

If the pupils are no longer part of the school you can follow the steps in this guide.

Need help?

Contact our support team at support@sumdog.com