How to move your students from your old school to your new school if you added them mistakenly

It’s important to link your account to your new school before you add students to your class, as adding students to the wrong school will provide access to student information for other teachers registered at the school.

These instructions explain how to move your students from your old school to your new school if you have added them mistakenly to your old school.

Click ‘Settings’ at the top of your teacher dashboard.

Need help?

Contact our support team at support@sumdog.com

Click here for a list of our webinars and recordings

Was this page helpful?