How to remove students from your school account
If a student leaves your school you should remove them from your Sumdog school account. Doing this allows them to join their new school whilst keeping all of their existing progress and data. Once you remove a student from your school you will no longer have access to their account data.
Do not remove the student from your school if you only wish to remove them from your class. In this case, you should either move them to their new class or move them into the ‘Students without a class’ folder.
If you’ve accidentally removed a student from your school, you can add them back by dragging and dropping their account back into their class.