How to delete a class

These instructions explain how to delete a class without removing students from your school.

Before you can delete a class you must remove the students from the class.

If the students are still part of the school you can follow this guide

Need help?

Contact our support team at support@sumdog.com

Click here for a list of our webinars and recordings

Was this page helpful?